Health & Wellness

Sand-Licht-Bad im Kur Royal Day Spa

Modern medicine, traditional healing treatments and ancient Oriental healing methods that have been practiced for thousands of years merge into a symbiotic whole in Bad Homburg. Focus centers on a holistic view of the person as a whole, both their physical and their mental, spiritual wellbeing.

Kur-Royal Day Spa and Siddhalepa Ayurveda offer passive regeneration and relaxation treatments, whereas Kur-Royal Aktiv actively promotes health, and is more than just a gym. The "Taunus Therme" thermal baths are a further oasis for alleviating pain and recharging the batteries. By contrast, the Seedammbad offers healthy sport, games and fun.

The spa clinics also adopt the holistic approach, offering programs for post-hospital, rehabilitation and preventive treatment. They are equipped with state-of-the-art diagnostic and therapeutic facilities in pleasant surroundings that, in some cases, match the quality of a four-star hotel. Indications: Metabolic disorders, cardiovascular diseases, abdominal, bowel, liver and gall bladder disorders, and oncological, rheumatic, orthopedic and neurological illnesses. The Hochtaunus Clinics provide acute medical treatment.

Gesundheit & Wellness

Sand-Licht-Bad im Kur Royal Day Spa

Die moderne Medizin, traditionelle Heilanwendungen und Jahrtausende alte Heilmethoden des Fernen Ostens gehen in Bad Homburg eine Symbiose ein. Der Mensch als Ganzes steht im Mittelpunkt, sein körperliches Wohlbefinden wie das der Seele, des Geistes.

Kur-Royal Day Spa sowie Siddhalepa Ayurveda laden zur passiven Regeneration und Entspannung ein, in Kur-Royal Aktiv, das mehr ist als ein Fitnessclub, wird die Gesundheit aktiv gefördert. Eine weitere Oase, um Beschwerden zu lindern und neue Kräfte zu schöpfen, ist das Thermalbad „Taunus Therme“. Dagegen halten im Seedammbad Sport, Spiel und Spaß gesund.

Die Kurkliniken mit ihren Programmen für Anschlussheilbehandlungen, Rehabilitation und Vorsorge verfolgen ebenfalls den ganzheitlichen Ansatz. Sie verfügen über modernste diagnostische und therapeutische Einrichtungen und bieten eine angenehme Atmosphäre bis hin zum Niveau eines Vier-Sterne-Hotels. Die Indikationen: Erkrankungen des Stoffwechsels, von Herz-Kreislauf, Magen, Darm, Leber und Galle sowie onkologische, rheumatische, orthopädische und neurologische Krankheiten. Für die Akutversorgung stehen die Hochtaunuskliniken zur Verfügung.