Seedammbad

Seedammbad is where sports, fun and relaxation come together - both indoors and out. The open-air system is particularly clever: If the sun is shining, part of the indoor pool can become an outdoor pool by sliding back the glass roof. It borders on the huge outdoor area with its sports and diving pools.

Adventure and fun at their best: The fun starts on the huge 70 meter slide, takes you through the high-current rapids into the whirling "Brodel-Bucht" cauldron, where you can continue on under the cascading water mushroom or the gushing waterfall, or over the rope bridge. It is pure adventure!

Relaxation and recuperation: The whirlpool with its feel-good temperature of 34 degrees Celsius, the solarium, massages, quiet zones and the separate sauna all ensure a healthy shot of wellness for the soul. The more athletic will enjoy the 50 meter and 25 meter outdoor pools and the diving pool with one, three and five meter boards.

The outdoor area includes 36,000 m² of  sunbathing lawn, high trees to provide shade, a children's playground, beach chairs, and a nudist section.

SeedammbadSeedammbad
Seedammweg 7
61348 Bad Homburg v. d. Höhe
Tel.: +49 6172 - 4013240
Fax: +49 6172 - 489442

www.seedammbad.de
Opening hours
Montag 13.00 - 21.00 Uhr
Dienstag bis Freitag 07.00 - 21.00 Uhr
Samstag, Sonntag, Feiertag 08.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Map

Seedammbad

Sport, Spaß und Erholung verbinden sich im Seedammbad – drinnen wie draußen. Ein besonderer Clou ist das Open-Air-System: Strahlt die Sonne, wird ein Teil des Hallenbades dank beweglicher Glasüberdachung zum Freibad umfunktioniert. Dieses grenzt an den riesigen Außenbereich mit den Sport- und Sprungbecken.

Abenteuer und Erlebnis pur: Der Spaß beginnt auf der 70-Meter-Riesenrutsche, führt durch den reißenden Strömungskanal hinein in die quirlige „Brodel-Bucht" und kann unter dem prasselnden Wasserpilz, dem brausenden Wasserfall oder auf der Seilbrücke weitergehen. Das ist Abenteuer pur!

Erholung und Entspannung: Der Whirlpool mit wohltemperierten 34 Grad Celsius, das Solarium, Massagen, Ruhebereiche und die separate Sauna bringen eine Wellness-Kur für die Seele. Sportlich wird es im 50-Meter- und im 25-Meter-Außenbecken sowie im Sprungbecken mit Ein-, Drei- und Fünf-Meter-Brettern.

Im Freibad runden eine 36.000 m² große Liegefläche für das Sonnenbad, hohe Bäume für die Schattensuchenden, Kinderspielplatz, Strandkörbe und ein FKK-Bereich das Angebot ab.

SeedammbadSeedammbad
Seedammweg 7
61352 Bad Homburg v. d. Höhe
Tel.: 06172 - 4013240
Fax: 06172 - 489442

www.seedammbad.de
Öffnungszeiten
Montag 13.00 - 21.00 Uhr
Dienstag bis Freitag 07.00 - 21.00 Uhr
Samstag, Sonntag, Feiertag 08.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Karte